Vendors are placed in no particular order of preference.

EVENT PLANNING:

Courtney Surber Paz Weddings/Events: www.courtneysuberpaz.com
Circle of Love Weddings: www.circleofloveweddings.com
Oh! Ccasions: www.ohccasions.com
Bash: www.bashatlanta.com
Susan Graham: www.susangrahamevents.com
Britain Lamon Events: www.britainlamonevents.com
We Tie The Knots: www.wetietheknots.com
No Regrets Events: www.noregretsevents.com
Susan Reinhard Events: www.suzannereinhard.com
Chancey Charm: www.chanceycharmweddings.com
Scarlet Plan & Design: www.scarletplandesign.com
Amy Diloreti: www.aflawlessevent.com
Caty Cobb: www.sashayevents.com

FLOWERS:

Amy Osaba Event Floral & Design: www.amyosaba.com
Designs by Mayumi: www.designsbymayumi.com
Boukates: www.boukates.com

VENUES:

The Gardens at Great Oaks: www.historicgreatoaks.com
The Georgian Club: www.georgianclub.com
Montaluce Winery: www.montaluce.com
Kimball Hall: www.kimballhall.com
Villa Christina: www.villachristina.com
Barnsley Gardens: www.barnsleyresort.com
Alpharetta Athletic Club: www.alpharettaac.com
Frogtown Winery: www.frogtownwine.com

PHOTOGRAPHERS:

Carla Gates: www.carlagatesphotography.com
Anna & Spencer: www.annaandspencer.com
Tessa Marie: www.tessamarie.com                                                                                                 
Slava Slavik: www.slava-slavik.com
Tom Smarch: www.tomsmarch.com
Mike Moreland: www.morelandphoto.com
The Decisive Moment: www.thedecisivemoement.com
Once Like a SPark: www.oncelikeaspark.com
Paper Lily: www.paperlilyphotography.com
Renee Brock Photography: www.reneebrock.com
Kate Belle Photography: www.kate-bellephotography.com
Ardent Story Photography: www.ardenstory.com                                                                                                                                             Brenda Upton : www.brendaupton.com

 

VIDEOGRAPHER:

Signpost Stories: www.signpoststories.com

BRIDAL GOWNS:

Bravura Bridal Dresses: www.bravurabridal.com
LaRaine's: www.larainesboutique.com
Formally Yours: www.formallyyoursga.com
Wedding Angels: www.weddingangels.com

HEALTH & WELLNESS:

Vitality Med Spa: www.vitalitymedspamd.com
About Mind & Body: www.aboutmindandbody.com
Enlightened Expressions Teeth Whitening Spa: www.enlightened-expressions.com
Youthtopia Med Spa: www.youthtopiamedspa.com

PERSONAL TRAINER:

Heather Lendhardt: (Brides Only) 770-378-6104